Mobile Number (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Verification
ko: 보안확인

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
