MoceanSMS Abandoned Cart (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。
