MoceanSMS Broadcast (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: All users
ko: 모든 사용자

en: About
ko: 소개
