MoceanSMS Broadcast (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: All users
zh: 所有用户

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。
