Mockup (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: small
zh: 小

en: large
zh: 大

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
