Modal block (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: center
zh: 置中

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Effect
zh: 效果
