Modal block (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: center
zh: 居中

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Slide down
zh: 向下滑动

en: Modal
zh: 模态框
