Modal (8.x-2.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Extras
zh: 其它

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Customization
zh: 自定义

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Allowed Tags
zh: 允许的标签
