Modal Page (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理设置

en: Modal
zh: 模态框
