Moderated Content Bulk Publish (3.0.0-beta11) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Enter a valid username.
zh: 输入一个有效用户名。

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
zh: 您想要分配其所有权的用户名称。

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Draft
zh: 草稿
