moderated content bulk publish (3.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Enter a valid username.
zh: 請輸入一個有效的使用者名稱。

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: The username of the user to which you would like to assign ownership.
zh: 您想要指派為文章作者的使用者帳號名稱。

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Draft
zh: 草稿
