Moderation Dashboard (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Content authored
zh: 已授权内容

en: Recently created
zh: 最近创建的工作项
