Moderation Dashboard (2.1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Content authored
ko: 작성된 컨텐츠

en: Recently created
ko: 최근에 작성됨
