Moderation Note (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Reply
zh: 回复
