Moderation Note (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Moderation notes
ko: 검토 참고
