Moderation Note (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Reply
zh: 回覆
