Moderation Scheduler (8.x-6.2-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Content title
zh: 内容标题

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Cron Settings
zh: Cron设置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Scheduled time
zh: 预定的时间

en: Content author
zh: 内容作者

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Scheduling options
zh: 时间安排选项

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Leave the date blank for no scheduled publishing.
zh: 当日期选项为空白的时候，不定时发布。
