Moderation Scheduler (9.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Content author
zh: 內容作者

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Scheduling options
zh: 定時選項

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
