Moderation Scheduler (9.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Content title
ko: 내용 제목

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Content author
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Scheduling options
ko: 발행 일정 설정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
