Moderation Sidebar (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Edit draft
ko: 초안 수정

en: View all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 보기

en: The moderation state has been updated.
ko: 중재 상태가 업데이트되었습니다.
