Moderation Sidebar (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: View all revisions
zh: 查看所有修訂版本
