Moderation state buttons widget (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Content moderation
ko: 콘텐츠 중재

en: Moderation state
ko: 검토 상태
