Moderation State Transitions Widget (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Transition
ko: 상태 전이

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Current state
ko: 현재 상태

en: Custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 레이블

en: Transitions
ko: 단계 전이
