Modifiers Pack (2.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Top
ko: 위

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Origin
ko: 정보출처

en: Content width
ko: 콘텐츠 너비

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
