Modifiers Pack (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: in
zh: 在

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Blur
zh: 模糊

en: Ordering
zh: 订购

en: Comparison
zh: 比较

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Transition Duration
zh: 过渡效果的持续时间

en: Content width
zh: 内容宽度

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Image position
zh: 图像的位置

en: Pixels
zh: 像素
