Modular finance integration (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型
