Module Instructions (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Version: @module-version
zh: 版本：@module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
zh: 依赖：@module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
zh: 支持：@module-list

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
zh: 机读名称：<span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
