Module Timer (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨
