Module Timer (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Uninstalled
zh: 已拆卸
