Modules Info (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
