Modules Info (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: module
zh: 模块

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 还没有 @label 。
