Modules Info (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: module
zh: 模組

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
