Modules List (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Filter modules
ko: 필터 모듈

en: Filter by name or description
ko: 이름 또는 설명별 필터
