Modules List (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Module Name
zh: 模块名

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Filter modules
zh: 过滤模块

en: Filter by name or description
zh: 按名称或描述过滤
