Moksu Theme (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: narrow
ko: 좁음
