Monit Drupal Connector (1.0.4-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Project not secure
zh: 此项目不安全

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经被Drupal 安全团队标记为不安全，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您马上停止此项目提供的所有功能！

en: Project revoked
zh: 项目被撤回

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 这个项目已经废除并不再提供下载，强烈建议您在系统里禁用该项目！

en: Project not supported
zh: 不支持此项目

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 项目不再被支持，并且不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用此项目的一切功能。

en: No available releases found
zh: 未发现可用的发布

en: Release revoked
zh: 该发布已被撤回

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发布版本已经被撤回，并不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中或升级！

en: Release not supported
zh: 此发布版本不再被支持

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您正在安装的发行版已经不再被支持，也不再提供下载。强烈建议您停止使用其中的任何功能或升级！

en: Invalid info
zh: 无效信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Unknown release date
zh: 未知的发行日期

en: Failed to get available update data.
zh: 获取可用的更新数据失败。

en: No available update data
zh: 没有可用的更新数据

en: Empty version
zh: 空版本

en: Invalid version: @existing_version
zh: 无效版本: @existing_version
