Monit Drupal Connector (1.2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Project not secure
zh: 不安全的專案

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已被 Drupal 資安小組標示為不安全，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Project revoked
zh: 撤銷的專案

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已被撤銷，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Project not supported
zh: 不支援的專案

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
zh: 此專案已不再被支援，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: No available releases found
zh: 找不到可用的更新

en: Release revoked
zh: 撤銷的版本

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您目前所安裝的版本已經被撤銷，不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Release not supported
zh: 不支援的發佈版本

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
zh: 您目前所安裝的版本已經不再提供支援，也不再提供下載。強烈建議您立刻關閉/移除此專案。

en: Invalid info
zh: 無效的資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Unknown release date
zh: 無法辨識發佈日期

en: Failed to get available update data.
zh: 無法取得可用的更新資料。

en: No available update data
zh: 沒有可用的更新資料
