Monit Drupal Connector (2.0.2-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Project not secure
ko: 안전하지 않는 프로젝트

en: This project has been labeled insecure by the Drupal security team, and is no longer available for download. Immediately disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 드루팔 보안팀이 안전하지 않다고 지정하였으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 이 프로젝트에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Project revoked
ko: 삭제된 프로젝트

en: This project has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 삭제되어 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로젝트에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Project not supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 프로젝트

en: This project is no longer supported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included by this project is strongly recommended!
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 더이상 지원되지 않으며 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 프로젝에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시킬 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: No available releases found
ko: 사용 가능한 릴리스가 발견되지 않습니다.

en: Release revoked
ko: 삭제된 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release has been revoked, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 삭제되어 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스에 관련된 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천합니다!

en: Release not supported
ko: 지원하지 않는 릴리스

en: Your currently installed release is now unsupported, and is no longer available for download. Disabling everything included in this release or upgrading is strongly recommended!
ko: 현재 설치된 릴리스는 지원되지 않으며 더이상 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 해당 릴리스의 모든 것을 정지시키거나 업그레이드할 것을 강력하게 추천 합니다!

en: Invalid info
ko: 유효하지 않은 정보

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Unknown release date
ko: 알 수 없는 릴리스 일자

en: Failed to get available update data.
ko: 업데이트 데이터 가져오기 실패

en: No available update data
ko: 새로운 업데이트 데이터 없음
