Monitoring (8.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Update status
zh: 更新狀態

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Active users
zh: 啟用的使用者

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 維護模式

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。
