Monitoring (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Update status
zh: 更新状态

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Key
zh: 键

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Track
zh: 跟踪

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: MB
zh: MB(兆)

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Excluded
zh: 不包括的

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: No restriction
zh: 不限类型

en: Queues
zh: 队列

en: Timestamp field
zh: 时间戳字段

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Make permanent
zh: 使永久

en: New users
zh: 新用户

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Last accessed
zh: 上次访问

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Source image at %source_image_path not found while trying to generate derivative image at %derivative_path.
zh: 尝试在 %derivative_path 生成派生图像时找不到 %source_image_path 中的源图像。

en: Log entries
zh: 日志项

en: 1 place | @count places
zh[0]: 1 处
zh[1]: @count 处

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Twig debug mode
zh: Twig调试模式
