Monitoring Logging (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：
