Monitoring Logging (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: File
zh: 文件

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
