Monitoring Ntfy.sh integration (1.0.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Critical
ko: 심각
