Monobank payment API (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Repeat
zh: 重複
