Monobank Payment (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Payment type
zh: 支付类型
