Monsido Tools (1.1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: About
ko: 소개
