Moodle Sync (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑
