Moodle Sync (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: required
zh: 必选

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Drupal path
zh: Drupal路径

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Processed @current out of @total
zh: 已处理 @total 中的 @current

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误
