Moodle Sync (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: required
zh: 必填

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: Taxonomy Settings
zh: 分類設定

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Processed @current out of @total
zh: 已處理 @current 共 @total

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應
