More fields (2.2.35) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中存储的数字的总位数，包括小数点右边的位数。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal value
zh: 十进制值

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Boolean value
zh: 布尔值

en: Integer value
zh: 整数值

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
zh: 留空选择全部。否则，第一个选择的用于将取代“任意”。

[ctx: decimal places]
en: Scale
zh: 范围

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity %entity_type: %entity_id, using the %field_name field on the %parent_entity_type:%parent_bundle %parent_entity_id entity. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到了递归呈现，在呈现实体 %entity_type: %entity_id 时, 使用了 %field_name 字段，在%parent_entity_type:%parent_bundle %parent_entity_id 实体上。 正在中止渲染。
